Contact

Contact Info

Camden High School
103 US Highway 158 West
Camden, NC 27921

252-338-0114

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
http://cchs.ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

The main contact telephone number is: 252-338-0114

Administration

Billie W. BerryPrincipalbberry@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
James OliverAssistant Principaljoliver@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Mark HarnlyAthletic Directormharnly@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Faculty

Amanda TuftsScienceatufts@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Amy GillikinSecretaryagillikin@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Captain Al KeithUSCG JLPakeith@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Carol OvertonMedia Coordinator coverton@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Carolyn FreemanExceptional Childrencfreeman@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Cassie BellData Manager cbell@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Celina McGeeSocial Studies, Chaircomcgee@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Chris WhitehurstBand Director, Fine Arts Chaircwhitehurst@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Cynthia RamseyMath, Chaircramsey@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Dianne OvertonCareer Counselordoverton@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
GiGi GillikinAssistantrgillikin@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Hollie SchratwieserAgriculturehschratwieser@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jackie DuncanMathjduncan@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jasper SawyerTechnology and Engineeringjsawyer@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jay CuthrellTrade and Industrial Ed.jcuthrell@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jennifer BarcliftMarketing, CTE Chairjbarclift@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jennifer BonneyEnglishjbonney@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jennifer GlassSciencejglass@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Johanna BroylesForeign Language, Chairjbroyles@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Josh BloodSocial Studiesjblood@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Karen SawyerScience, Chairksawyer@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Kelly StallingsDistance Learning Facilitator kstallings@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Lauren KarnsSchool Counselorlkarns@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Linda EasonAssistantleason@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Mara SwindellVisual Artsmswindell@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Marie OrmerodForeign Languagemormerod@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Mark HarnlyHealth and PE, Chairmharnly@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Master Chief Lyndon DupreeUSCG JLPldupree@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Matt SundbergSocial Studiesmsundberg@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Melouise FreshwaterExceptional Children, Chairmfreshwater@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Mike LawrenceSROdegan@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Pam BellancaMusicpbellanca@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Rhiana ScottExceptional Childrenrscott@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Samuel ShawIn School Suspensionsshaw@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Summer SawyerHealth and PEslsawyer@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Tajima Johnson-LassiterEnglishtlassiter@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Thomas GardnerALPtgardner@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Tracy FletcherBusiness and Marketingtfletcher@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Violet HarrisonAssistantvharrison@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Wes TumanMathwtuman@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

From Norfolk, VA:

Take I-264 West toward Portsmouth. Take exit #8 onto I-464 toward Chesapeake. Take the VA-168 South exit toward Nags Head/ Manteo. VA-168 becomes NC Highway 168. Turn right on Shawboro Road. Continue to follow NC-34 West. Bear right on US-158. Turn left on NC Highway 343.

From Elizabeth City, NC:

From Providence Road, turn left on Hughes Blvd. Turn right on Elizabeth Street. Continue to follow US-158. Turn right on NC Highway 343 South.

From Manteo, NC:

Follow US-264 to NC-400, Sir Walter Raleigh Street. US-264 becomes US-158 West. Turn left on NC Highway 343.

Map Links