Faculty

Career and Technical Education

Jennifer BarcliftMarketing, CTE Chairjbarclift@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jessica WilliamsHealth Occupationsjwilliams@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Tracy FletcherBusiness and Marketingtfletcher@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Hollie SchratwieserAgriculturehschratwieser@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Sarah ConoverAgriculturesconover@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jay CuthrellTrade and Industrial Ed.jcuthrell@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jasper SawyerTechnology and Engineeringjsawyer@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

English

Janice SimmonsEnglish, Chairjsimmons@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Tajima Johnson-LassiterEnglishtlassiter@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Stephanie BerkobenEnglishsberkoben@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jennifer BonneyEnglishjbonney@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Exceptional Children

Melouise FreshwaterExceptional Children, Chairmfreshwater@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Rhiana ScottExceptional Childrenrscott@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Carolyn FreemanExceptional Childrencfreeman@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
GiGi GillikinAssistantrgillikin@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Linda EasonAssistantleason@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Violet HarrisonAssistantvharrison@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Fine Arts

Chris WhitehurstBand Director, Fine Arts Chaircwhitehurst@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Pam BellancaMusicpbellanca@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Mara SwindellVisual Artsmswindell@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Foreign Language

Johanna BroylesForeign Language, Chairjbroyles@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Marie OrmerodForeign Languagemormerod@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Health and PE

Mark HarnlyHealth and PE, Chairmharnly@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Summer SawyerHealth and PEslsawyer@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Math

Cynthia RamseyMath, Chaircramsey@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Carol KutchenriterMathckutchenriter@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jackie DuncanMathjduncan@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Wes TumanMathwtuman@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Media and Distance Learning

Carol OvertonMediacoverton@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Kelly StallingsDistance Learningkstallings@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Science

Karen SawyerScience, Chairksawyer@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Marie MossSciencemmoss@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jennifer GlassSciencejglass@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Amanda TuftsScienceatufts@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Social Studies

Celina McGeeSocial Studiescomcgee@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Jake ThorntonSocial Studiesjthornton@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Matt SundbergSocial Studiesmsundberg@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Josh BloodSocial Studiesjblood@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Support Staff

Alison HarrisBookkeeperaharris@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Kim HollingsworthSchool Nursekhollingsworth@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Amy GillikinSecretaryagillikin@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Cassie BellPowerschoolcbell@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Mike LawrenceSROdegan@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Thomas GardnerALPtgardner@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Samuel ShawIn School Suspensionsshaw@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

USCG Junior Leadership Program

Master Chief Lyndon DupreeUSCG JLPldupree@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Captain Al KeithUSCG JLPakeith@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114

Guidance

Sharon WisingerGuidance Counselorswisinger@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Dianne OvertonCareer Counselordoverton@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114
Kelly StallingsSecretarykstallings@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-0114