Faculty

Career and Technical Education

Carol OvertonCTE Coordinator/ Instructional Technology Facilitorcoverton@camden.k12.nc.us
Jennifer BarcliftMarketing, CTE Chairjbarclift@camden.k12.nc.us
Jay CuthrellTrade and Industrial Ed.jcuthrell@camden.k12.nc.us
Heath Occupations TeacherHealth Occupations
Brienna BenardFamily and Consumer Sciencebbenard@camden.k12.nc.us
David MillerCTE Fire & Safety dmiller@camden.k12.nc.us
Angela NoblittBusiness and Marketinganoblitt@camden.k12.nc.us
Hollie SchratwieserAgriculturehschratwieser@camden.k12.nc.us
Morgan MurrayAgriculturemmurray@camden.k12.nc.us

English

Janice SimmonsEnglish, Chairjsimmons@camden.k12.nc.us
Tajima Johnson-LassiterEnglishtlassiter@camden.k12.nc.us
Jennifer BonneyEnglishjbonney@camden.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Melouise FreshwaterExceptional Children, Chairmfreshwater@camden.k12.nc.us
Stephanie BerkobenBehavior Support Specialistsberkoben@camden.k12.nc.us
Nekia WilliamsTeacher, Exceptional Childrennwilliams@camden.k12.nc.us
Jennifer LillyTeacher, Exceptional Childrenjlilly@camden.k12.nc.us
Laura HecklerTeacher, Exceptional Childrenlheckler@camden.k12.nc.us
Chiquie GregoryTeacher, Exceptional Childrencgregory@camden.k12.nc.us
Tanisha ParkerAssistanttparker@camden.k12.nc.us
Shawnice MercerAssistantSMercer@camden.k12.nc.us
Violet HarrisonAssistantvharrison@camden.k12.nc.us
Carol TarkingtonAssistant CTarkington@camden.k12.nc.us
Tiffany EtheridgeAssistanttetheridge@camden.k12.nc.us

Fine Arts

Chris WhitehurstBand Director, Fine Arts Chaircwhitehurst@camden.k12.nc.us
Mara SwindellVisual Artsmswindell@camden.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language

Johanna BroylesForeign Language, Chairjbroyles@camden.k12.nc.us
Marie OrmerodForeign Languagemormerod@camden.k12.nc.us

Health and PE

Mark HarnlyHealth and PE, Chairmharnly@camden.k12.nc.us
Joshua SophiaHealth and PEjsophia@camden.k12.nc.us

Math

Cynthia RamseyMath, Chaircramsey@camden.k12.nc.us
Jackie DuncanMathjduncan@camden.k12.nc.us
Wes TumanMathwtuman@camden.k12.nc.us

Media and Distance Learning

Roberta HeathMedia Coordinatorrheath@camden.k12.nc.us
Rebecca CreechDistance Learning Facilitator rcreech@camden.k12.nc.us

Science

Jennifer GlassScience, Chairjglass@camden.k12.nc.us
Kellie ForbesSciencekforbes@camden.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth HunterScienceehunter@camden.k12.nc.us

Social Studies

Jake ThorntonSocial Studies, Chairjthornton@camden.k12.nc.us
Bill JonesSocial Studieswjones@camden.k12.nc.us
Matt SundbergSocial Studiesmsundberg@camden.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Alison HarrisBookkeeperaharris@camden.k12.nc.us
Kim HollingsworthSchool Nursekhollingsworth@camden.k12.nc.us
Gloria GordonSecretaryggordon@camden.k12.nc.us
Scott WentzSchool Resource Officerswentz@camden.k12.nc.us
Ed RommIn School Suspensioneromm@camden.k12.nc.us

USCG Junior Leadership Program

Captain Al KeithUSCG JLPakeith@camden.k12.nc.usUSCG JLP website
Master Chief Lyndon DupreeUSCG JLPldupree@camden.k12.nc.usUSCG JLP website

Guidance

Lauren KarnsSchool Counselorlkarns@camden.k12.nc.us
Dianne OvertonCareer Counselordoverton@camden.k12.nc.us
Robin SophiaData Manager rsophia@camden.k12.nc.us